Shop
Customer Reviews
WISTERIA FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Old Town, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (110 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

A beautiful plant was delivered the day I ordered it, better than what was pictured on line, and HUGE! Loved it.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DE

Flowers arrived promptly and were very pretty. Thanks for working with me over long distance!!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

As always, the flowers are beautiful and the service was top shelf.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Thank you so much for all that you do to deliver flowers to my wife on the same day I order them. She always loves your arrangements. I won't use another service!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service! Did not have the Christmas vase I had picked, upgraded for free! Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

You didn't have the blue flowers I was looking for, so you upgraded my order for free and made a VERY awesome arrangement. Thank you so much. This is why I keep shopping at your store, even when I am thousands of miles away.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Thanks for delivering as requested.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Ordered on Thursday, delivered on Friday - one happy sister! Thank you. Great service and she said the bouquet was absolutely lovely.
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

If you are ordering flowers, order from Wisteria! I have done so MANY times and have NEVER been disappointed. Their arrangements are beautiful and lasting. I give Wisteria my highest recommendation!
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Whenever we have an occasion to order flowers we use your service. My husband ordered these for my birthday and I was delighted. Beautifully arranged, service was prompt. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My Mum loved the flowers. She told me on the 10th that they must have been very fresh because they were still blooming 10 days after she received them. Thank you Wisteria!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great quality and service. Recipient was delighted.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangement! Service was excellent.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful flowers and the service is wonderful.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

I've used you a few times and have been very happy with your service.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

I had excellent service with Wisteria. Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!! Wisteria always does a great job!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful! Will buy again
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy, dependable and quality!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Another great delivery of flowers! :)
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Wonderfully fresh flowers. They last and last.
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great service and a beautiful bouquet once again.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Well done! Prettiest flowers and good delivery service! Near perfection!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Delivery was on time and the table centerpiece was very nice. Very happy with the service.
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

The wreath and flowers were absolutely lovely! Larger than I expected - well worth the price.
Date: Oct 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Absolutely beautiful bouquet. Just as shown in flyer. Will definitely use again.
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great arrangement of flowers from you folks delivered on my behalf again! Keep up the great work, she loved them! :)
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Mom was very happy to have received the flowers from your shop. If mom's happy, I'm happy.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Was great! she loved the flowers :)
Date: Feb 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

This is the second time I've used Wisteria for flowers on my daughter's birthday. I couldn't be happier...with the ease of ordering on your website, the great selection, the dependable delivery, and the beautiful arrangements. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

My fiancee who is stationed in Germany ordered a floral arrangement for me. He ordered it and in the same day it was delivered to me. The flowers are BEAUTIFUL and are all open. I was amazed with the service that they delivered. Great job. I love y flowers
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

The bouquet I received was quite lovely and in an unusual square vase. The chocolates that came with it were delicious and fun to share.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy ordering procedure and prompt delivery. Almost two weeks later, I'm told that the flowers are still beautiful! I will order from Wisteria again.
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were delivered promptly and were very beautiful. I would use your company again without hesitation.
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

very satisfied.
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Everything went off without a hitch. Timing was perfect. Thanks.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Everything was handled professionally and with a personal touch. This is my second purchase from Wistoria and I am very pleased with their service and quality.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

Prompt delivery, beautiful product. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The 2nd time I've used Wisterial Floral. Easy to do online, they were delivered on time, and were said to have been gorgeous. I'll be back!
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flowers were delivered on the day they were supposed to be and they were beautiful. Just as shown in the picture I ordered from. Great service and ordering online made it so easy! Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

It was prompt and Great!Thank you
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flower arrangement is beautiful. Thank you for the info on preserving these flowers.
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

I ordered the Fruit Sorbet, and it was delivered that day. The flowers and greenery mixture was a perfect arrangement for a just because occasion. Flowers lasted about a week, and the vase will last a lifetime.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

As usual - just perfect!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Arrangement was beautiful and long-lasting.
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Amazing - I ordered flowers online around noon for some coworkers for Administrative Professionals Day. I was hoping they would be able to deliver them the same day but I figured I was pushing my luck. My coworkers called just a couple of hours later thanking me for the flowers. I was blown away by the fast delivery!
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service - my daughter loved the arrangement - thanks
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

I just love flowers, epcasielly roses, I find it very romantic despite its thorns. I won the heart of my then mother in law to be when I brought her a dozen roses one Mother's Day many years ago. But my secret wish up to this time is to receive flowers from my husband. I got flowers from my son & daughter in law in Vegas two years ago for my birthday. I'm not sure if Frederick MD Florist has a contact office or person here but I think my son & wife ordered the flowers thru the internet. My son & his wife had a good laugh when I told them about my secret wish, & that all I ever got from their dad was a talunang manok, fighting cocks being his one great love, aside from me, of course,( I would like to think.) Well, love comes in many faces.
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The service was great. The flowers themselves made a very good impression.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Aunt Marge Paul was so happy. Her great grandson colored a picture of it which she sent me. Thanx for making her day. Lu Foley
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

First time ordering and couldn't be more pleased. Sent them to my daughter at U Maine...they were on her desk when she returned from lunch. She sent me a photo so I could see how beautiful the arrangement was. I'll be using Wisteria again!
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

Easy website to travel through with great selections. Thanks
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding service and quality. Order was delivered as promised and exceeded expectations. Will def. use again! Thanks!
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The florist was the best I have delt with, On time and outstanding arrangement. I liked his worh so much that I went back a few day's latter and had another arrangement made. I will use them again in the future.
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

AWESOME! I had a lot of things going on and made a mistake of ordering a large standing spray at 10:30pm the night before I needed them. Wisteria Floral & Gifts was able to put the arrangement together and deliver it within 45 minutes! And it looked beautiful! I can't thank you guys enough, you have no idea how much grief you saved me by having outstanding service. If I ever need any flowers in the Bradley, Maine area I will definitely call you guys! (with ample time this time!) Thanks! Michelle
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were delivered on time. My son appreciated them. I will sent a
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

My son stated that the fruit basket was very nice The order was filled in appropriate time
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful flowers, they have stayed fresh over the week. Love them. Thank you
Date: Mar 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

You did an outstanding job with my order and thank you and the recipient was very pleased to tears even
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

I had forgotten about Valentine's day and i ended up ordering the flowers on valentines day and was worried they wouldn't be delivered to the next day which was fine but i found out that they were delivered on valentines day. That's what i call great service!
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful, fresh, on time and generous in size and selection. Thank you for the delivery with a smile and wish for enjoyment!.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

Website was very navigable and user-friendly. flowers were delivered to the correct place at the time requested.
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

The winter flower arrangement I ordered was absolutely beautiful! It was delivered perfectly on time, the arrangement was quite sizeable, and the flowers lasted for about a week. I was very pleased with Wisteria!
Date: Oct 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers are beautiful. I wasn't home when they were delivered and they were placed in front of my door. I live in an apartment building. The next day, someone from the shop called to make sure I had found them. I've had flowers from Wisteria before and they lasted forever. They were roses, as was this latest delivery, and I dried the first ones and they are just as beautiful dried as they were fresh. Good job, Wisteria!
Date: Feb 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Nov 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ME

the flowers- beautiful! fast and timely service.
Date: May 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was extremely impressed with Wisteria Floral. I placed an order online and I believe they had the flowers delivered within a few hours to my mom's house. And she said they were just perfect... The flowers are rarely as beautiful as on the website! And most of the flowers are still alive to this day! So thank you for helping me cheer up my mom, all the way from california:)
Date: May 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ME

Easy to order, pictures helped, and the arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time.
Date: Apr 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was a great experience and when needed, I will use your service again. The staff was extremely friendly and much appreciated. Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

thank you for putting pictures on-line so one knows what to expect. The web site worked efficiently and easy to follow. I shall check with the family to see how the flowers look.
Date: Feb 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ME

Everything was great! Thank you very much. Did not come exactly as pictured but they were still beautiful.
Date: Aug 13, 2008
Name:

State/Province: ME

This is a great florist. They deliver with a moments notice, they go the extra step to make sure the recipient gets beautiful flowers. I have always been happy with their service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Old Town, ME
See Delivery Areas


WISTERIA FLORAL & GIFTS
298 Main Street
Old Town, ME. 04468
Local: (207) 827-4995

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase